Clubs
Canterbury

CLUBS

Mobile App

Charlton Athletic Ability Counts FC

Lesley White

07958 402874

Lesleyewhite@btinternet.com

All ages Catered for

Bromley Green Valiants

Debby Claber

07510523658

debby.claber@yahoo.co.uk

All ages Catered For

All Stars FC

Donna Spain

0754703950

dealallstarsfc@outlook.com

Ages 4 and upwards

Faversham Town FC

Keith Chilvers (Chairman)

07770933200

Claire Salthouse (Secretary)

07739036521

http://favershamtownfc.co.uk/

Anchorian Equal Teams FC

Leigh Willis

07789501160

leigh.willis@ubisoft.com

www.anchoriansfc.co.uk

All ages catered for

Canterbury City FC

secretary@canterburycityfc.com

www.canterburycityfc.com

All ages catered for

Folkestone Invicta Disability FC

Geraint Wilson

07896717238

hopper36@Hotmail.co.uk

16+

Maidstone United Raiders FC

Lorraine Humm

07880907188

Lozmaidstoneutd@btinternet.com

www.maidstoneunited.co.uk

All Ages Catered For

Swanscombe Tigers FC

Pete Alloway

07961311422

www.swanscombetigers.com/

All ages catered for

Sheppey United Youth FC

Sophie Robins

sophielouu92@hotmail.com

www.sheppeyunitedfc.co.uk

All ages catered for

Leybourne FC

Neil Harrison 07906900226

Matthew Jones 07718696547

neil.harrison60@Hotmail.com

mattguyjones@gmail.com

www.leybournefc.co.uk

All ages catered for

Thanet Galaxy Pan Disability FC

Steve Lancaster

07984145106

secretary@thanetgalaxy.co.uk

www.thanetgalaxy.co.uk

u16 (13 to 16), 16+

Charlton UpBeats

Jackie Birchmore

Terry Peat

jacqueline.birchmore@icloud.com

terry.peat@cact.org.uk

02088502866

RMB United

Wendy Hancock, Mathew Allwright,

Fouad Ketfi

01322 262031

wendy.hancock@kmpt.nhs.uk

Mathew.allwright@kmpt.nhs.uk

18+ catered for

Charlton Athletic Deaf FC

Steve Wynne 07949028346

stevo22@Hotmail.com

Milton & Fulston Utd FC

Jon Hodges (Chairman) 07585 559758

Simon Mason (Secretary) 07889 743112

Steven Boorman and Roy Stennings (disability coaches) 07732 803966, 07814 265312

Jon Hodges zebraslegend@aol.com

Club website:- www.miltonandfulston.co.uk

Under 7's to Under 18's and adults

 

South East Gulls FC

Maria Barrett

southeastgullsfc@outlook.com

07944762119

Ages: From 5 to Adult

Gravesham Borough Youth FC

www.graveshamboroughyouthfc.com

Joanne Hiscock (Secretary)

Joannehiscock1@gmail.com

07807204668

 

© Kent Disability Football League