Contacts

Contacts

League Management Committee


Please see below for contact details for member’s of the League Management Committee. 

Please refrain from telephoning outside of normal working hours unless the matter is urgent.

League President

Stephanie Gadd

E: president@kentdl.co.uk

League Secretary

Joanne Hiscock

E: secretary@kentdl.co.uk

League Results Officer

Lesley White

M: 07958 402874

E: results@kentdl.co.uk

League Venue Co-ordinator

Steve Lancaster

E:venue.liaison@kentdl.co.uk

League Charter Standard Officer 

Paul McDonald

E: charter.standard@kentdl.co.uk

League Referee Secretary Derek McCamley

E: referee.secretary@kentdl.co.uk

League Chairman

Brian Gray

M: 07525 740543

E: chairman@kentdl.co.uk

League Registration Officer

Brenda Osborne

M: 07950 336735

E: registrations@kentdl.co.uk

League Treasurer

Brenda Osborne

M: 07950 336735

E: treasurer@kentdl.co.uk

League Fixtures Officer

Lesley White

E: fixtures.officer@kentdl.co.uk

League Discipline Officer

Vacant

E: discipline@kentdl.co.uk

League Respect Officer

Peter Alloway

M: 07961 311422

E: respect@kentdl.co.uk

League Welfare Officer

Helen Gray

E: welfare.officer@kentdl.co.uk

League Development Officer

Nicola Gardner

E: development@kentdl.co.uk

League Fundraising Officer

Vacant Position

E: fundraising@kentdl.co.uk

League Clubs Representative

Vacant

E: clubsrep@kentdl.co.uk

Get in touch:

Copyright @KDFL All Rights Reserved.